Supplementary Table 1: Members of the HTAi Global Policy Forum, HTAi Global Policy Forum Organizing Committee, HTAi Board, HTAi Secretariat, Forum observers and invited speakers for the 2018 HTAi Global Policy Forum meeting, 28-30 January, Barcelona, Spain.

Nicole	Kubitz	Janssen (Johnson & Johnson)
Daniel	Lalonde	HTAi Executive Director
Eveline Klein	Lankhorst	Invited Speaker
Vigdis	Lauvrak	Norwegian Institute for Public Health
Jake	Lebiecki	Pfizer
	LCDICON	
Young Sung	Lee	NECA, National Evidence-based healthcare Collaborating Agency
Gavin	Lewis	AMGEN
Caviii	Lowio	SBU, Swedish Council of Health Technology
		Assessment
Jan	Liliemark	
Alan	MacDonald	Health Improvement Scotland
Guy	Maddern	HTAi Past President
Mirella	Marlow	NICE, National Institute for Health and Care Excellence
Lisa	Marsden	AstraZeneca
Mark	McIntyre	Boston Scientific Corporation
		HTAi Global Policy Forum Assistant Programme
Jo	Merritt	Manager
François	Meyer	HAS, Haute Autorité de Santé
Matt	Moore	Edwards Lifesciences
John	O'Donnell	Bristol-Myers Squibb Company
Dan	Ollendorf	ICER, Institute of Clinical and Economic Review
Wija	Oortwijn	HTAi Global Policy Forum Scientific Secretary 2017-18
Brian	O'Rourke	CADTH, Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health
Parashar	Patel	Boston Scientific Corporation
Steve	Pearson	ICER, Institute of Clinical and Economic Review
Gesa	Pellier	Novartis Pharma AG
Franz	Pichler	Eli Lilly and Company
Roberta	Rabelo	CONITEC, National Committee Health Technology Incorporation, Brazil
Andrea	Rappagliosi	Edwards Lifesciences
Milena	Richter	Sanofi
Iain	Robertson	Health Improvement Scotland
Alric	Rüther	IQWiG, Institute for Quality and Efficiency in Health Care
Ingvil	Sæterdal	Norwegian Institute for Public Health
Laura	Sampietro-Colom	HTAi Global Policy Forum Chair
Chaemin	Shin	NECA, National Evidence-based healthcare Collaborating Agency
Jean	Slutsky	PCORI, Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute
Fang	Sun	Merck & Co., Inc.
Louise	Timlin	Eli Lilly and Company

Aline	Topouchian	Siemens Healthineers
Rebecca	Trowman	HTAi Policy Forum and Interest Group Manager
Sean	Tunis	CMTP, Center for Medical Technology Policy HTAi President
Tiana	van Grinsven	ZIN, National Health Care Institute, Netherlands
Sophie	Werkö	HTAi Board Observer, INAHTA Representative

^{*}Attended in part by teleconference

Supplementary Table 2: Members of the HTAi Global Policy Forum, HTAi Global Policy Forum Organizing Committee, HTAi Board, HTAi Secretariat, Forum observers and invited speakers for the 2019 HTAi Global Policy Forum meeting, 27-29 January, Barcelona, Spain.

Name	Organisation
Amy Abernethy	Invited Speaker
Wendy Babidge	HTAi Board Observer, IJTAHC Editor-in-Chief
Bart Barefoot	GlaxoSmithKline
Ken Bond	Observer
Meindert Boysen	NICE - National Institute for Health and Care Excellence
Perry Bridger	Edwards Lifesciences
Andrew Bruce	Amgen
Barbara Calvert	Abbott
Vania Canuto	CONITEC - National Committee for Technology Incorporation
Yingyao Chen	HTAi Board Director
Insun Choi	NECA - National Evidence-based Healthcare Collaborating Agency
Kellie Ciaofalo	Observer
Alexandra Clyde	Medtronic
Joe Cook	Pfizer
Nigel Cook	Novartis Pharma AG
Rachel Corbett	HTAi Global Policy Forum Scientific Programme Manager
Sophie Cros	Abbott
Karen Facey	HTAi Board Director
Aikaterini Fameli	GlaxoSmithKline
Sonia García Pérez	AEMPS - Agencia Española de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios
Christoph Glaetzer	Johnson & Johnson
Wim Goettsch	ZIN - National Health Care Institute
Alicia Granados	Sanofi
Adrian Griffin	Johnson & Johnson
Jens Grueger	F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG
Chantal Guilhaume	HAS - Haute Autorité de Santé
Iñaki Gutiérrez-Ibarluzea	HTAi Vice President
Fay Habens	HTAi Global Policy Forum Scientific Programme Manager
Andreas Hager	Invited Speaker
Niklas Hedberg	TLV - Dental and Pharmaceuticals Benefits Agency
Mohit Jain	BioMarin
Hector Castro	HTAi Board Director

James Jarrett	BioMarin	
Brendon Kearney	HTAi Asia Policy Forum Chair	
Helen Knight	NICE - National Institute for Health and Care Excellence	
Marguerite Koster	Kaiser Permanente	
Daniel Lalonde	HTAi Executive Director	
Jake Lebiecki	Pfizer NECA - National Evidence-based Healthcare Collaborating	
Min Lee	Agency	
Gavin Lewis	Amgen	
Jan Liliemark	SBU - Swedish Council on Health Technology Assessment	
Alan MacDonald	Healthcare Improvement Scotland	
Guy Maddern	HTAi Past President	
Marco Marchetti	HTAi Board Director	
Christopher McCabe	Observer	
Mark McIntyre	Boston Scientific Corporation	
Donna Messner	CMTP - Centre for Medical Technology Policy	
Andrew Mitchell	Australian Government, Department of Health	
Megan O'Brien	Merck & Co., Inc	
John O'Donnell	Bristol-Myers Squibb	
Dan Ollendorf	Incoming HTAi Global Policy Forum Chair	
Wija Oortwijn	HTAi Global Policy Forum Scientific Secretary	
Brian O'Rourke	CADTH - Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health	
Trygve Ottersen	NIPHNO - Norwegian Institute of Public Health	
Britta Paschen	Merck KGaA	
Steve Pearson	ICER - Institute for Clinical & Economic Review	
Gesa Pellier	Novartis Pharma AG	
Franz Pichler	Eli Lilly and Company, HTAi Board Secretary	
Michael Powell	HTAi Secretariat	
Andrea Rappagliosi	Edwards Lifesciences	
Fabiana Raynal Floriano	CONITEC - National Committee for Technology Incorporation	
Milena Richter	Sanofi	
Iain Robertson	Healthcare Improvement Scotland	
Murray Ross	Kaiser Permanente	
Alric Rüther	IQWiG - Institute for Quality and Efficiency in Health Care	
Michael Ryan	Bristol-Myers Squibb	
James Ryan	AstraZeneca Plc	
Ingvil Sæterdal	NIPHNO - Norwegian Institute of Public Health	
Laura Sampietro-Colom	HTAi Global Policy Forum Chair	
Jean Slutsky	PCORI - Patient-Centred Outcomes Research Institute	
Rebecca Stiffell	HTAi Coordinator, Scientific and Health Policy Initiatives	
Jim Terwiel	ZIN - National Health Care Institute	
Louise Timlin	Eli Lilly and Company HTA: Sonior Manager, Scientific and Health Policy Initiatives	
Rebecca Trowman Sean Tunis	HTAi Senior Manager, Scientific and Health Policy Initiatives CMTP - Centre for Medical Technology Policy, HTAi President	
	Merck KGaA	
Jocelyn Ulrich		
Jan Weinreich	F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG	
Sophie Werkö	HTAi Board Observer, INAHTA Representative CADTH - Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in	
Harindra Wijeysundera Health		